LTYC is governed by a Board of Directors and operates under the leadership of an executive and administrative team. Over 50 practitioners and licensed clinicians comprise the staff for LTYC arts programming in theatre, dance, music, visual arts, creative writing, life skills, professional development and the Parent Empowerment Team.

LTYC Leadership Culture Principles

Wisdom

Love

Order

Service

Humility

Appreciation

Action

Executive & Administrative Team

Executive Director
Dana Carr, MAT
dana.carr@ltyc.net

 

Executive Administrator
Lauren Blackwell
lauren.blackwell@ltyc.net

 

Director of Finance & Personnel 
Tamra Jackson, CPA
tamra.jackson@ltyc.net

 

Director of Education
Joanna Catlett, M.Ed
joanna.catlett@ltyc.net

 

Program Administrator
Anthony Avery
anthony.avery@ltyc.net

 

Assistant Program Administrator
Noah Snith
noah.smith@ltyc.net

 

Development Coordinator
Nicole Francis
nicole.francis@ltyc.net

 

Public Affairs Liaison
John Marino
john.marino@ltyc.net

Office Leader
Umbar Kassa
umbar.kassa@ltyc.net

Events Coordinator
Michelle Nelson
michelle.nelson@ltyc.net

Staff Recruiter
Linda Kohler
linda.kohler@ltyc.net