LTYC is governed by a Board of Directors and operates under the leadership of an executive and administrative team. Over 50 practitioners and licensed clinicians comprise the staff for LTYC arts programming in theatre, dance, music, visual arts, creative writing, life skills, professional development and the Parent Empowerment Team.

LTYC Leadership Culture Principles

Wisdom

Love

Order

Service

Humility

Appreciation

Action

Executive & Administrative Team

 

Executive Director
Dana Carr
dana.carr@ltyc.net

 

Executive Administrator
Lauren Blackwell
lauren.blackwell@ltyc.net

 

Director of Programs and Partnerships
Aisha Austin
aisha.austin@ltyc.net
 
Program Manager
Danisha Brown
danisha.brown@ltyc.net

 

Assistant Program Manager
Anthony Avery
anthony.avery@ltyc.net

 

Educational Liaison
Joanna Catlett
joanna.catlett@ltyc.net