LTYC is governed by a Board of Directors and operates under the leadership of an executive and administrative team. Over 50 practitioners and licensed clinicians comprise the staff for LTYC arts programming in theatre, dance, music, visual arts, creative writing, life skills, professional development and the Parent Empowerment Team.

LTYC Leadership Principles

  • Wisdom
  • Love
  • Order
  • Service
  • Humility
  • Appreciation
  • Action

Executive & Administrative Team

Executive Director
Dana Carr, MAT
dana.carr@ltyc.net

Executive Administrator
Lauren Blackwell
lauren.blackwell@ltyc.net

Director of Operations
Dr. Monifa Jones
monifa.jones@ltyc.net

Operations Associate
Josiah Jackson
josiah.jackson@ltyc.net

Educational Liaison
Sarah Ross
sarah.ross@ltyc.net

Culture & Climate Coordinator
Adrian Moore
adrian.moorel@ltyc.net

On-Call Coordinator
Chanali Sweeper
oncall@ltyc.net

Events Coordinator
Brian Dawkins
brian.dawkins@ltyc.net

Staff Recruiter
Linda Kohler
linda.kohler@ltyc.net

Personnel/Accounting Coordinator
Michelle Taylor, MSHRD
michelle.taylor@ltyc.net

Public Affairs Liaison
John Marino
john.marino@ltyc.net

Public Relations
Nicole Kirby
pr@ltyc.net